DJ SpiSee

Date:
January 30 - February 28, 2015
Location:
Cost:
Free Admission
Friday, January 30, 2015 10:00pm  
Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:00pm  
Thursday, February 5, 2015 10:00pm  
Friday, February 6, 2015 10:00pm  
Saturday, February 7, 2015 10:00pm  
Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:00pm  
Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:00pm  
Friday, February 20, 2015 10:00pm  
Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:00pm  
Friday, February 27, 2015 10:00pm  
Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00pm  
DJ SpiSee is a Gulf Coast local. He started spinning at the age of 17 for Clear Channel Radio's V104.9 FM. Following Hurricane Katrina, he would travel as a DJ for the radio station. He also threw down records at the Bourbon View in New Orleans, LA. DJ SpiSee also played after parties for varying artist such as Kenny Chesney, Lil Wayne, and Staquo. In 2009, he was the house DJ for Guitars & Cadillacs, where he was nominated "Best Club DJ." SpiSee spins everything from EDM to hip-hop, top 40 to disco, and even classic rock.
Must be 21 or older to attend.