DJ SpiSee

Date:
April 25 - May 31, 2014
Location:
Cost:
Free Admission
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:00pm  
Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:00pm  
Friday, May 2, 2014 10:00pm  
Saturday, May 3, 2014 10:00pm  
Friday, May 9, 2014 10:00pm  
Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:00pm  
Friday, May 16, 2014 10:00pm  
Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:00pm  
Friday, May 23, 2014 10:00pm  
Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:00pm  
Friday, May 30, 2014 10:00pm  
Saturday, May 31, 2014 10:00pm  
DJ SpiSee is a Gulf Coast local. He started spinning at the age of 17 for Clear Channel Radio's V104.9 FM. Following Hurricane Katrina, he would travel as a DJ for the radio station. He also threw down records at the Bourbon View in New Orleans, LA. DJ SpiSee also played after parties for varying artist such as Kenny Chesney, Lil Wayne, and Staquo. In 2009, he was the house DJ for Guitars & Cadillacs, where he was nominated "Best Club DJ." SpiSee spins everything from EDM to hip-hop, top 40 to disco, and even classic rock.
Must be 21 or older to attend.