DJ JB
January 27 - April 22, 2023 Chill Ultra Lounge Free Admission

DJ JB

January 27 - April 22, 2023 Chill Ultra Lounge Free Admission
Enjoy DJ JB, Jeremy Bailey, live at Chill Ultra Lounge.

Select Fridays & Saturdays

9:30pm - 12:30am
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Friday, January 27, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 4, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 10, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 11, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 3, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 31, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, April 1, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Friday, April 21, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 
Saturday, April 22, 2023
9:30pm
Tickets On Sale
July 28, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 or older to attend. Management reserves all rights.